Invader Zim Fan Forums
Zim: YOU! YOU LITTLE WORM BABY!

IZFF: ...we can see that you haven't registered or logged in yet.

Zim: THAT'S RIGHT YOU DISGUSTING PIECE OF FILTH!

IZFF: Log in now or register if you haven't to get ALL of the advantages that members have. If you don't want us bothering you, just click the "Don't ask again" button.

Zim: YOU'LL REGRET YOUR LIFE!

IZFF: It'll just show up again the next time they open a new browser session.

Zim: ...oh.



 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in
Invader Zim's back for the whole summer! Monday - Thursday @ 10 PM on Nicktoons!
Just a reminder: If you are a new member, please drop by and READ THE RULES!

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017
 
 
  
Free forum | © phpBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Forumotion